Kontakt

ADRESSE

Holtet 45
1368 Stabekk

Ledelse
Kim Erla
Styreleder
+47 913 20 000
kim@cityfinans.no
Ledelse
Svein Dugstad
Adm. direktør
+47 950 41 750
svein@cityfinans.no
Ledelse
Cathrine T. Hammer
Eiendomsdirektør
+47 909 27 703
cathrine@cityfinans.no
Ledelse
Steinar Ødegård
Teknisk direktør
+47 901 69 806
steinar@cityfinans.no
Finans/næring
Fabian Erla
Finanssjef
+47 415 03 620
fabian@cityfinans.no
Finans/investering
Henrik Baardsen
Transaksjonsansvarlig
+47 482 67 622
henrik@cityfinans.no
Økonomi
Ole Ronny Vekseth
Økonomidirektør
+47 952 27 503
ole.ronny@cityfinans.no
Økonomi
Mona Christensen
Økonomiansvarlig
+47 970 65 227
mona@cityfinans.no
Økonomi
Hanne Bolstad
Regnskapsmedarbeider
+47 906 54 157
hanne@cityfinans.no
Administrasjon
Cathrine Engenes
Administrasjon
+47 474 09 006
cathrine.engenes@cityfinans.no
Bolig
Luchie Huertas
Boligansvarlig
+47 962 35 949
luchie@cityfinans.no
Bolig
Turek Piotr
Drift bolig
+47 469 52 635
turek@cityfinans.no
Holtet 45
Arne Andresen
Resepsjon Holtet 45
+47 913 87 266
arne@holtet45.no
Laholmen Hotell
Matthias Dalnoki
Hotelldirektør
+47 920 30 339
matthias@laholmen.se
SENTRALBORD
+47 23 11 53 00